(UPDATE) Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (Official Artwork x Tracklist)


Peter Gene Hernandez, better known as Bruno Mars is more than ready to release his anticipated sophomore album, “Unorthodox Jukebox“. The album is set to be released on Decemeber 11th and it’s expected to feature a lot of genre-bending music, according to HipHopnMore. Until Decemeber 11th, here’s the album cover. It’s quite simple, actually it’s the same picture as the cover of Billboard, in which he was featured.

Watch Bruno Mar’s latest video to his single “Locked Out Of Heavenhere.

UPDATE: Earlier we posted a picture of what it seemed to be the album cover for his upcoming album, but it was just a promo picture. Here’s the official artwork, featuring a gorilla with a jukebox. Check out the official tracklist below.

1) Young Girls
2) Locked Out Of Heaven
3) Gorilla
4) Treasure
5) Moonshine
6) When I Was Your Man
7) Natalie
8) Show Me
9) Money Make Her Smile
10) If I Knew

Posted by JuJuisTight